STRATEGIES 

Every strategy is about goals and the means to achieve them. This is the essence of the strategy. Strategic formulation and implementation are the processes by which objectives and the means to achieve them are defined. In the analysis of a strategy, we are as interested in the choice of objectives and implementation mechanisms (strategic content) as in the processes through which these choices are organized and put together (strategic process). The quality of a strategy depends as much on the relevance of the objectives and the means of achievement as on the way in which these objectives and these means have been chosen.

Click on this link: Evaluation of anti-corruption strategies

 

Our strategy is the way of developing, directing and coordinating our action plans in order to achieve a determined objective, programmed in the short or long term.

The main goal is to avoid visual piloting, because an effective strategy must be applied and bring positive results. In the professional world, we talk about management.

The latter is also done on several levels :

It is therefore a combination of objectives to be achieved through determined means.

The objectives of our strategy

They are defined according to several criteria, influencing the choice of the means to be implemented. We speak of profitability or growth objectives when it comes to achieving specific quantified results.

When it comes to security objectives, the means used are those that allow the structure to survive. It is therefore a question of avoiding excessively risky projects and investments.

The flexibility objectives are linked to our organization, the responsibilities of its leaders, the means of financing, periodic action plans, etc. The objectives specific to the leaders depend on the role of each one. It is about taking a position linked to a certain hierarchical level of the organization rather than to the whole structure.

Thus, when we talk about the objectives of our organization, we are talking about the relative results to be achieved, in particular in the face of the risks of the missions.

The implementation of our strategy is based on the medium and long term .

The steps to follow

It is a set of steps, the first of which is a reorganization of the organization according to strategic mission areas.

A SWOT and comparative analysis of these areas must then be carried out.

 

The implementation of a summary strategy for each area will optimize the mission of each. This will make it possible, moreover, to make profitable the resources implemented in each field and to allocate the remainder to the diversification of the missions of the organization.

Strategic deployment

Once our final strategy has been defined, it is a matter of putting it in place so that it is effective and allows us to achieve our objectives. Thus, an internal restructuring of the organization constitutes a first step, with a reconstitution of the work teams according to the missions to be carried out and a new attribution of the responsibilities of each one.

 

This must be accompanied by an appropriate communication system. A new logistics organization must also be put in place, in line with the objectives to be achieved.

CORRUPTION - HUMAN RIGHTS

Corruption can undermine the enjoyment of social rights,
which represent among the most basic human rights
and are at the heart of everyone's daily life
Yoga Practice
 Human rights
and health coverage

 

Together, let's defend human rights. “People and their rights must be at the heart of the response and recovery. To overcome this pandemic and protect ourselves in the future, we need universal rights-based frameworks, such as health coverage for all. "

STRATEGIES 

Toute stratégie porte sur des objectifs et des moyens de les atteindre. Cela est l’essence même de la stratégie. La formulation et la mise en œuvre stratégiques sont les processus par lesquels on définit les objectifs et les moyens de les atteindre. Dans l’analyse d’une stratégie, on s’intéresse autant aux choix d’objectifs et de mécanismes de réalisation (contenu stratégique) qu’aux processus grâce auxquels ces choix sont agencés et mis ensemble (processus stratégique). La qualité d’une stratégie est fonction autant de la pertinence des objectifs et de moyens de réalisation que de la façon dont ces objectifs et ces moyens ont été choisis.

Cliquez sur ce lien : L'évaluation des stratégies de lutte contre la corruption

 

Notre stratégie est la manière d’élaborer, de diriger et de coordonner nos plans d’action afin d’aboutir à un objectif déterminé, programmé sur le court ou le long terme.

Le but principal étant d’éviter le pilotage à vue, car une stratégie efficace doit être appliquée et apporter des résultats positifs. Dans le monde professionnel, on parle de management.

Ce dernier se fait, par ailleurs, sur plusieurs niveaux :

Il s’agit donc d’une combinaison d’objectifs à atteindre à travers des moyens déterminés.

Les objectifs de notre stratégie

Ils sont définis selon plusieurs critères, influant sur le choix des moyens à mettre en œuvre. On parle d’objectifs de rentabilité ou de croissance lorsqu’il s’agit d’aboutir à des résultats chiffrés déterminés.

Lorsqu’il s’agit d’objectifs de sécurité, les moyens utilisés sont ceux qui permettent à la structure de survivre. Il s’agit donc d’éviter les projets et les investissements trop risqués.

Les objectifs de flexibilité sont liés à notre organisation, aux responsabilités de ses dirigeants, aux moyens de financement, aux plans d’actions périodiques, etc. Les objectifs propres aux dirigeants dépendent du rôle de chacun. Il s’agit, là, de prendre une position liée à un certain niveau hiérarchique de l'organisation plutôt qu’à l’ensemble de la structure.

Ainsi, lorsqu’on parle des objectifs de notre organisation, il s’agit de résultats relatifs à atteindre, notamment face aux risques des missions.

La mise en place de notre stratégie se base sur le moyen et le long terme .

Les démarches à suivre

Il s’agit d’un ensemble d’étapes, dont la première est une réorganisation de l'organisation selon des domaines de mission stratégique.

Une analyse SWOT et comparative de ces domaines doit ensuite s’effectuer.

 

La mise en place d’une stratégie sommaire pour chaque domaine permettra d’optimiser la mission de chacun. Ceci permettra, en outre, de rentabiliser les ressources mises en œuvre dans chaque domaine et d’allouer le reste à la diversification des missions de l’organisation.

Le déploiement stratégique

Une fois notre stratégie finale définie, il s’agit de la mettre en place afin qu’elle soit effective et nous permettre d’aboutir à nos objectifs. Ainsi, une restructuration interne à l’organisation constitue une première étape, avec une reconstitution des équipes de travail selon les missions à effectuer et une nouvelle attribution des responsabilités de chacun.

 

Ceci doit s’accompagner d’un système de communication adapté. Une nouvelle organisation logistique doit également être mise en place, en adéquation avec les objectifs à atteindre.

CORRUPTION - DROITS DE L'HOMME

La corruption peut mettre à mal la jouissance des droits sociaux,
qui représentent parmi les droits de l'homme les plus élémentaires
et sont au cœur du quotidien de chacun
Yoga Practice
 Les droits de l'Homme
et la Couverture sanitaire

 

Ensemble, défendons les droits de l'homme. « Les personnes et leurs droits doivent être au cœur de la riposte et de la relance. Pour vaincre cette pandémie et nous protéger à l'avenir, il nous faut des cadres universels fondés sur les droits, comme la couverture sanitaire pour tous. »