AGENT SECRET CANADIEN.png

WHAT IS JOINING OMSAC?

It is to adhere to the values and principles of our organization illustrated by our Charter, to be part of the experts of the World Anti-Corruption Security Organization and to fight against the scourges of corruption and crime in the world.

Being a member means participating in the General Assembly to debate the issues of corruption, crime and human rights, assess the proper conduct of our mission and decide on the strategic orientations of tomorrow, it is also elect the Executive Board, talk about OMSAC's actions around you or get involved in its awareness-raising events.

As a member, you are the voice of WHOAC on your Continent, in your country, in your professional, family or friendly environment. You are the guarantors of our action. You become an actor in the fight against corruption and crime and human rights.

Any person or organization who shares our values and feels concerned by our noble mission in the world can become a member of OMSAC as provided for by the statutes and internal regulations. It is thanks to your conviction that this fight is fair and that the action of OMSC will lead to change, that as a member of OMSC, you will carry the messages of our organization to the world.

 

To contact us, please fill out this form

We have received your message, we will forward it to the relevant department! Best regards

AGENT SECRET CANADIEN.png

REJOINDRE L'OMSAC, C’EST QUOI ?

C’est adhérer aux valeurs et aux principes de notre organisation illustrés par notre Charte, faire partie des experts de l'Organisation Mondiale de Sécurité Anti Corruption et lutter contre les fléaux de la corruption et de la criminalité dans le monde.

Être membre, c’est participer à l’Assemblée Générale pour débattre des enjeux de la corruption, de la criminalité et les droits de l'homme, évaluer la bonne conduite de notre mission et décider des orientations stratégiques de demain, c’est aussi élire le Bureau exécutif, parler des actions de l'OMSAC autour de soi ou encore s’impliquer lors de ses événements de sensibilisation.

En tant que membre, vous êtes la voix de l’OMSAC sur votre Continent, dans votre pays, dans votre environnement professionnel, familial ou amical. Vous êtes les garants de notre action. Vous devenez acteur de la lutte contre la corruption et la criminalité et les droits de l'homme.

Toute personne ou organisation qui partage nos valeurs et se sent concernée par notre noble mission dans le monde peut devenir membre de l'OMSAC comme prévu par les statuts et le règlement intérieur. C’est grâce à votre conviction que cette lutte est juste et que l’action de l'OMSAC conduira au changement, qu’en tant que membre de l'OMSAC, vous porterez les messages de notre organisation dans le monde.

 

Pour nous contacter, merci de remplir ce formulaire

Nous avons reçu votre message, nous allons le transmettre au service concerné ! Sincères salutations