Acerca of

 Training 

How to define training?

Training can be defined in a general way, as: “the action of a trainer exercising on one or more people with a view to adapting them technically, physically and psychologically to their future functions. "It is both a learning of knowledge and a learning of methods ...

What is the purpose of the training?

The objectives of vocational training are varied. Continuing education can make it possible to: Gain skills in order to evolve within your company and access a higher position (it allows you to train in a company or in an organization instead of or in addition to a VAE )

What do you call someone who is doing training?

Quite simply, we speak of trained. You cannot use the term "learner", first of all because it is naughty (it is bogus intellectual jargon), then and above all because it is not appropriate; a person in training does not learn, a trainer does not teach: one experiments and the other guides

What is theoretical training?

Relating to theory, the development of theories, their content, as opposed to practical or applied: Theoretical knowledge. ... Which is conceived and considered in an abstract way, as opposed to what is real, tangible: A completely theoretical equality.

What are the training objectives for the company?

Training enables hard-working staff to develop their skills, secure their knowledge, access higher levels of qualification and thus enhance their experience in the workplace.

What are the objectives of staff training?

The general objective of training personnel involved in a project is to acquire or strengthen knowledge and practices in a given technical field. The specific (learning) objectives are defined on the basis of the needs identified with the participants.

Why keep learning?

Learn to keep having new ideas. Over time, you will begin to accumulate a mental library of information that will help your brain make connections and continue to generate innovation.

Why learn new skills?

Recruiters promote candidates' adaptability and the ability to continuously learn. This means that the acquisition of new skills is of the utmost importance throughout a professional career, regardless of the position held or the sector of activity concerned.

Let's work together

Acerca de

 Formation 

Comment définir la formation ?

La formation peut se définir d'une manière générale, comme : « l'action d'un formateur s'exerçant sur une ou plusieurs personnes en vue de les adapter techniquement, physiquement et psychologiquement à leurs futures fonctions. » Il s'agit à la fois d'un apprentissage de connaissances et d'un apprentissage de méthodes ...

Quel est le but de la formation ?

Les objectifs de la formation professionnelle sont variés. La formation continue peut permettre : De gagner en compétence afin d'évoluer au sein de son entreprise et d'accéder à un poste plus élevé (elle permet de se former en entreprise ou dans un organisme à la place ou en complément d'une VAE)

Comment on appelle quelqu'un qui fait une formation ?

On parle qqfois tout simplement de formé. On ne peut pas employer le terme "apprenant", d'abord parce qu'il est vilain (c'est du jargon d'intellectuel bidon), ensuite et surtout parce qu'il n'est pas approprié ; une personne en formation n'apprend pas, un formateur n'enseigne pas : l'un expérimente et l'autre guide

Qu'est-ce qu'une formation théorique ?

Relatif à la théorie, à l'élaboration des théories, à leur contenu, par opposition à pratique ou à appliqué : Connaissances théoriques. ... Qui est conçu et considéré de manière abstraite, par opposition à ce qui est réel, tangible : Une égalité toute théorique.

Quels sont les objectifs de la formation pour l'entreprise ?

La formation permet au personnel travailleur de développer leurs compétences, de sécuriser leurs acquis, d'accéder à des niveaux supérieurs de qualification et de valoriser ainsi leur expérience en entreprise.

Quels sont les objectifs de la formation du personnel ?

La formation du personnel impliqué dans un projet a pour objectif général l'acquisition ou le renforcement des connaissances et des pratiques dans un domaine technique donné. Les objectifs spécifiques (d'apprentissage) sont définis sur la base des besoins relevés auprès des participants.

Pourquoi continuer d'apprendre ?

Apprendre pour continuer d'avoir de nouvelles idées. Au fil du temps, vous commencerez à accumuler une bibliothèque mentale d'informations qui aidera votre cerveau à établir des connexions et à continuer à générer de l'innovation.

Pourquoi apprendre de nouvelles compétences ?​

Les recruteurs favorisent la capacité d'adaptation et la faculté d'apprendre en permanence des candidats. Cela signifie que l'acquisition de nouvelles compétences est d'une importance capitale tout au long d'une carrière professionnelle, quelle que soit la fonction occupée ou le secteur d'activité concerné.

Travaillons ensemble